Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff

A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

MVM Aligarh Principal   Mr.  Devesh  Kumar  Sharma
Principal of MVM, Aligarh

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Dance Teacher 1
Principal 1
Jr.Librarian 1
PT Clerk 1
PRT 13

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Devesh Kumar  Sharma Principal M.Sc. Maths B.Ed
2   Reena Srivastava   TGT M.Sc. B.Ed
3   Hemlata Sharma   TGT M.A. B.Ed
4   Manisha Agrawal    TGT M.A. B.Ed
5   Poornima   TGT M.A.B.Ed
6   Poonam Parihar   TGT M.A. B.Ed
7   Radha Sharma   PRT B.Sc. B.Ed
8   Manishi Sharma   PRT M.A. B.Ed
9   Priti Saxena   PRT B.A.B.Ed
10   Mayuri Singh   PRT M.A.B.Ed
11   Archana Saxena   PRT M.A. B.Ed
12   Kumar Gaurav saxena   PRT M.Com. B.Ed
13   Prateek Kumar Saxena   PRT M.Com. B.Ed
14   Sudha Sharma   PRT M.A. B.Ed
15   Sangeeta Varshney   PRT M.A. (B.SC) D.Eld
16   Mamta Kumari   PRT M.A. B.Ed
17   Shilpi Shukla   PRT M.A. B.Ed.
18   Nisha Arora   Jr.Librarian B.A., B.Lib
19   Kank Lata Sharma    NTT MA , NTT
20   Aarti Saxena   NTT B.A NTT
21   Mukta Rani   NTT M.A. NTT , PG DCP
22   Jyoti Sharma    NTT MA NTT
23   Kamlesh Sharma    NTT M.A. NTT , B.Ed
24   Suresh Kumar   PTT M.A. Maths
25   Rashmi Raghuvanshi   PTT M.Sc.
26   Direndar Parihar    TM SA M.A B.ED
27   Ved Prakash Raghav   UDC M.A. B.Ed.,CCC,Tally
28   Nagesh Kumar    PT Clerk B.A
29   Aadhya Sinha    Dance Teacher BA
30   Sonendra Kumar Sharma   COMP OPERATOR M.Sc. Computer ( Hardware & Software)
31   Neha Gupta   COMP OPERATOR BCA
32   Kaushal Kumar    PRT Bp.Ed
33   Shreshtha Jain   PRT M.A. B.Ed
34   Tanuja Sharma   PTT M.A. Maths

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per Board of High School and Intermediate Education Uttar Pradesh norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary